Officers

Brian Grace

Brian Grace

President

Belmont Printing
46 Brighton Street
Belmont, MA 02478
P. (617) 484-0833
brian.grace@belmontprinting.com
Website

Robert Klein

Robert Klein

Vice President

Copy-Pro Inc.
46 Fowle St.
Woburn, MA. 01801
(781) 938-7555
rjklein@copy-pro.com
Website

Nisha Jakhu

Nisha Jakhu

Secretary

Everett Bank
331 Montvale Ave, Woburn MA 01801
P. (617) 633-9012
W. (781) 667-5313
njakhu@everettbank.com

Jeff Starr

Jeff Starr

Treasurer

Supporting Strategies
(781) 202-9349
jstarr@supportingstrategies.com
Website

Board of Directors

Chris Kisiel, Executive Director

Woburn Chamber of Commerce

10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-0345

chris@woburnchamber.org

Tyler Gates, Past President

Fidelity Investments

P. 617-505-2507

Tyler.Gates@fmr.com

Jack Ferren, Past President Emeritus

Cambridge Savings Bank

181 Great Road

Bedford, MA 01730

P. 617-441-4207

jferren@cambridgesavings.com 

Thomas Stirling, Past President

Stirling Brandworks

1 Mt Vernon St.

Winchester, MA 01890

P. 781-369-5154

thomas@stirlingbrandworks.com

Electra Govoni, Past President

The Alternative Board (TAB) Northwest

1 Mt Vernon St.

Burlington ,MA 01803

P. 781-365-9778

electra@tabbostonnw.com

Andrew Hackett, Past President Emeritus

Team Logic IT

12 Tower Office Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-791-3016 ext. 105

ahackett@teamlogicit.com

Joseph F. Ciulla, Past President

Patriot Financial Group

10 Playstead Ave

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-504-6966

joseph.ciulla@hotmail.com

Joseph R. Tarby III, Esq., Past President Emeritus

Rubin and Rudman, LLP

600 Unicorn Park Drive

Woburn, MA 01801-3343

P. 781-897-4980

jtarby@rubinrudman.com

Mike Ogasapian

R.W. Holmes Commercial Real Estate

321 Commonwealth Road, #2021

Wayland, MA 01778

mikeo@rwholmes.com

Steve Cusano

Cummings Properties LLC

200 West Cummings Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P: 781-935-8000

sjc@cummings.com

John P. Casey

Locks & Keys, Inc.

300 Mishawum Road

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-933-9999

john@24hourlocksmiths.com

Paul Moriarty

Moriarty Financial Group, LLC

10 NE Business Center Drive, Suite 205

Andover, MA 01810

P.781-589-3144

paul@moriartyifs.com

James Juliano

Scafidi Juliano LLP

75 Third Ave, 2nd Floor

Waltham, MA 02451

P. 781-210-4710

jjuliano@scafidijuliano.com

Adam Risman

Risman Insurance Agency

689 Fellsway

Medford, MA 02115

P:781-670-7910

arisman@risman.com

Lejla Rovcanin

M&T Bank

400 West Cummings Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-5567

lrovcanin@mtb.com

Jodi Crowley

Lamacchia Realty

186 Cambridge Road, Ste 4

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 339-227-2282

jodi@lamacchiarealty.com

John Stanton, Past President

Freed & Co.

400 W Cummings Park #5850

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-424-1100

jstanton@kfreedco.com

Joe Ferolito

Tocci Building Corp.

660 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-719-1839

jferolito@tocci.com

Charlie Melia

ConnectPay Payroll Services

P. 916-291-0847

cmelia@connectpayusa.com

Jessie Bencosme

Council of Social Concern

2 Merrimac Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-6495 Ext. 220

jessie@socialconcern.org

Board Members at Large

Matthew Hinkle

Chief Operating Officer, Winchester Hospital

41 Highland Ave.

Winchester, MA 01890

Theresa Failla

Financial Advisor, Baystate Financial

301 Edgewater Place, Suite 200

Wakefield, MA 01880

Joie Comeiro

Comiero Mediation Services

400 TradeCenter Dr., Suite 5900

Woburn, MA 01801

Maria Zeqo

Salem Five Bank

443 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P: 781-935-2936

Mike Rose

Chick Fil A

375 Washington Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P: 781-939-3177

Donny Bautz

North Suburban YMCA

137 Lexington St.

Woburn, MA 01801

P: 781-935-3270

Board Members Emeritus

Michael D’Ampolo, Past President

M & L Transit Systems Co.

60 Olympia Ave.

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-8646

mike@mltsi.com

Susan Hartmere, Past President

Hartmere Associates

7 Ingalls St.

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-568-9688

susan.hartmere@gmail.com